Upcoming Gallery Exhibits

2021 High School Art Show – Together We Rise

The Media Arts Council is excited to present its annual high school student show. It is themed “Together we Rise,” and it goes live online January 22nd, with a Virtual Opening Reception and Awards Ceremony on January 23rd. The jury has selected 27 pieces from 22 students with a wide variety of mediums which include linoleum block cut, ink, oils, acrylics,

Read More »

2021 MAC Gallery Exhibition Calendar

March 2021 (March 12 ) – PIECES OF OUR LIVES: Gallery Artist Collective

Reception: Saturday, March 13 4-7pm

April 2021 (April 9) – Rick Prieur and José Sevillano

Reception: Saturday, April 10 4-7pm

May 2021 (May 7 – June 6)  – JURIED PAINTING SHOW and Call for new artists event

Reception: Saturday, May 8 4-7pm

June 2021 (June 11) – Main Line Stitchers Needlepoint Guild

Reception: Saturday, June 12 4-7pm

July 2021 (July 9) – FRIENDS OF GLEN PROVIDENCE PARK

Reception: Saturday, July 10 4-7pm

August 2021 (August 13 – September 5) – Shannan McConnell and Diane Mont

Reception: Saturday, August 14, 4-7pm.

September 2021 (September 10 – October 3) – Amelia Cain  and Keith Willis

Reception: Saturday, September 11, 4-7pm

October 2021 (October 8 – November 7) – PHOTO EX

Reception: Saturday, October 9, 4-7pm

November 2021 (November 12 – December 5) – Laurie Doran, Matiko Mamaladze and Charley Parker

Reception: Saturday, November 13, 4-7pm

December 2021 (December 10) – HOLIDAY EXHIBITION

Reception: Saturday, December 11, 4-7pm