Upcoming Exhibits

March (March 13-April 5): ArtSisters
Reception: March 14

April (April 10-May 3): RICK, MEGAN, SHANNAN
Reception: April 11

May (May 8-June 6): JURIED PAINTING SHOW “Stories”
Reception: May 9

June (June 12-July 5) : CHERYL, JOSÉ, AMELIA
Reception: June 13

July (July 10-August 2): Main Line Stitchers Needlepoint Guild
Reception: July 11

August (August 7-Sept 6): Mosaic Society of Philadelphia
Reception: August 8

September (Sept 11-Oct 4): KEITH, LAURIE, LISA
Reception: Sept 12

October (Oct 9-Nov 8): PHOTO EX
Reception: Oct 10

November (Nov 13-Dec 6): MATIKO, PATRICIA, CHARLEY
Reception: Nov 14

December (Dec 11-Jan 3): HOLIDAY EXHIBITION
Reception: Dec 12

January 2021 (January 8 – February 7): JURIED STUDENT SHOW

Reception: Saturday, January 9 4-7pm

February 2021 (February 12 – March 7): Patricia Danzon and Cheryl Schlenker

Reception: Saturday, February 13 4-7pm

March 2021 (March 12 – April 4): Carrie Barcomb and Megan Dennis Elliott

Reception: Saturday, March 13 4-7pm

April 2021 (April 9 – May 2): Rick Prieur and José Sevillano

Reception: Saturday, April 10 4-7pm

May 2021 (May 7 – June 6): JURIED PAINTING SHOW 

Reception: Saturday, May 8 4-7pm

June 2021 (June 11 – July 4): GUEST SHOW TBD

Reception: Saturday, June 12 4-7pm

July 2021 (July 9 – August 8): FRIENDS OF GLEN PROVIDENCE PARK

Reception: Saturday, July 10 4-7pm

August 2021 (August 13 – September 5): Shannan McConnell and Wendelin Ray

Reception: Saturday, August 14, 4-7pm.

September 2021 (September 10 – October 3): Amelia Cain, Lisa Carr and Keith Willis

Reception: Saturday, September 11, 4-7pm

October 2021 (October 8 – November 7): PHOTO EX

Reception: Saturday, October 9, 4-7pm

November 2021 (November 12 – December 5): Laurie Doran, Matiko Mamaladze and Charley Parker

Reception: Saturday, November 13, 4-7pm

December 2021 (December 10 – January 2): HOLIDAY EXHIBITION

Reception: Saturday, December 11, 4-7pm