14th Annual Juried Photography Exhibit 2020


53 local and national photographers submitted 210 images with 75 final works chosen. We invited photographers to use the concept of “H2O” in their photographic submissions, incorporating their creative interpretations. This year’s PhotoEx juror was Carrie Barcomb. Carrie is a local artist who uses photography to document and capture the colors and textures of our natural world. https://www.carriebarcomb.com/

Click here to see a program and price list. Purchasing information is below the gallery.

Click here to watch the recorded Virtual Gallery Opening Video from Oct. 10th, 2020.

Eric Loken
Fire and Ice

Bruce Lewis 
The Pond

Honorable Mention
Keith Sharp
Mirror and Waves, Cape Henlopen State Park, DE

Amelia Cain 

Patrick McMahon Memorial Selection
James Peters
Garden Sprite

The Finalists

Works are for sale as indicated

To purchase and pickup, please email: exec@mediaartscouncil.org with the name of the artist and title of the work. Local delivery available, cost of shipping and handling not included.

Artists are listed in alphabetical order, as are their works in the Gallery. Searching in your browser window for the photographer will find their name and work.

Mark Aisenberg
Gary Altoonian
Mike Berman
Meg Boscov
Carol Brunner
James H. Burgess
Amelia Cain
Meghan Collins
Suzanne Comer
Amanda Czerniawski
Patricia Danzon
Holly Doran
Rose Drew
Laura Ducceschi
Erin Dvorak
Patricia Ehrensal
Carl Finkbeiner
Gerry Fisher
Christopher Fowler
John J. Fried
Linnie Greenberg
Susan Lowry Hare
Bruce Killen
Sam Koren
Dennis Leeper
Mardys Leeper
Bruce Lewis
Eric Loken
Sara Loken
Charles Miller
Helene Miller
Ray Parisi
James Peters
Rick Prieur
Lauren Remaley
Theresa Heidig Rooney
Robert L. Sartain
Phillip Schein
Lois Sellers
Allison Sevillano
José Sevillano
Carol W. Shannon
Keith Sharp
Stephen Smith
Sandy Stagliano
Sarah Staub
Chris Swisher
Kenechi Unachukwu
Phil Wagner
 Barbara M. Weyler
Gloria Whitney
Maura Williams
Casey Wood